Helpful Homeowner Information


Demographic Information Search


Local Military Installations
Naval Air Station Jacksonville
Mayport Naval Station

St. Johns River Water Management District
Jacksonville Electric Authority
Florida Power & Light
Clay Electric Cooperative
Jacksonville Beach Utilities
Seminole Electric

Atlantic Beach Public Works
Jacksonville Beach Public Works
Neptune Beach Public Works
Normandy Village Utility

TECO-Peoples Gas

Verizon Communications

Beaches Leader
Daily Record
The Florida Times-Union
Folio Weekly
The Jacksonville Advocate
The Jacksonville Business Journal

City of Jacksonville Government Contacts

City Council 630-1377   Property Appraiser 630-2014
City Link 630-CITY
  Public Library 630-2665
Clerk of the Court  630-2028   Sheriff (non-emergency) 630-0500
Emergency 911   Supervisor of Elections 630-1410
Fire and Rescue
(non emergency)
630-0529   Tax Collector 630-1916
Mayor's Office 630-1776   Main Library - Downtown 630-2665
Downtown Vision, Inc. 634-0303   City Parks & Recreation 630-3690
Tourist Development Council 630-7564   General Info 630-1178

Clay County

County Seat - Green Cove Springs

Communities include Doctors Inlet, Green Cove Springs, Keystone Heights, Lake Geneva, Middleburg, Orange Park, Penney Farms

Clay County Government 
Clay County Chamber of Commerce
Clay County Clerk of Courts 
Clay County Economic Development Board 
Clay County Emergency Management 
Clay County Fire Rescue
Clay County Property Appraiser
Clay County School Board
Clay County Sheriff
Clay County Supervisor of Elections
Clay County Tax Collector
City of Keystone Heights

Duval County 

County Seat – Jacksonville

Communities include Arlington, Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Bayard, Dinsmore, Fort George Island, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, Little Talbot Island, Mandarin, Maxville, Mayport, Neptune Beach, Normandy, Whitehouse

Duval County Government
Duval County Clerk of the Court
Duval County Parks & Recreation
Duval County Property Appraiser
Duval County Public Library
Duval County Tax Collector
Duval County Tourist Development Council
City of Atlantic Beach
City of Jacksonville
City of Jacksonville Beach
City of Neptune Beach

Nassau County

County Seat - Fernandina Beach

Communities include Amelia City, Amelia Island, Bryceville, Callahan, Fernandina Beach, Hilliard, Yulee

Nassau County Clerk of Courts 
Nassau County School Board 
Nassau County Emergency Management 
Nassau County Economic Development Board 
Nassau County Fire Rescue 
Nassau County Chamber of Commerce 
Greater Nassau County Chamber of Commerce

St. Johns County

County Seat - St. Augustine

Communities include Armstrong, Crescent Beach, Elkton, Hastings, Moultrie, Ponte Vedra, Ponte Vedra Beach, Saint Augustine, Saint Augustine Beach 

St Johns County Government 
St Johns County Chamber of Commerce
St Johns County Clerk of Courts 
St Johns County Emergency Management 
St Johns County Property Appraisers Office
St Johns County Sheriff Office 
St Johns County Supervisor of Elections
St Johns County Tax Collector
St Johns County Visitors & Convention Bureau
City of St. Augustine
City of St. Augustine Beach